Exmoor Photo Workshop with Clayton Jane

PHOTO MEET BOX 1

Only a few places left for our Exmoor4all Photo Workshop with Clayton Jane Photography at The Culbone on 5 April.
Get to know your camera, learn tricks of the trade, have some hands on experience and exchange ideas, tips and tricks.
Tickets include lunch, tea/coffee and biscuits.
Book your place now at www.exmoor4all.com

Photo Workshop for everyone who likes to take photos and is interested in learning a few more tricks of the trade.

Join professional photographer Clayton Jane for workshops, tutorial and tips.

Elke Winzer, Director of CultureLine Events & Publicity, will be speaking about how best to promote your work online.

Tickets from £44.00.

Limited spaces available!

btn-buynow    Exmoor Club Member:  £ 44.00

.

btn-buynow   Non-Member                  £ 49.00

 

 

Advertisements

Update on offers available to Exmoor Club members

 

Business Website  Offer Category
Acorn Homeopathy www.acornhomeopathy.co.uk Clinics held at Toucan Health Food Shop, Minehead
Adults £10 discount on price of initial consultation  Children £5 discount on price of initial consultation
Services
Calvert Trust Exmoor www.calvert-trust.org.uk/exmoor 10% off Swimming, Shop & day activities Activities, Retail
Cornwall Life www.cornwalllife.co.uk 40% discount on annual subscription Subscription
Court Farm Holiday Cottages Exford www.courtfarm.co.uk Free Cooked Breakfast (usually £5.00 per person) Accommodation
Devon Life www.devonlife.co.uk 40% discount on annual subscription Subscription
Edward Martin Computer Services www.edwardmartin.co.uk 25% discount – web design (free web hosting)

10% discount – computer repairs

Services
Exmoor Adventures www.exmooradventures.co.uk 10% discount on all bookings Activities
Exmoor Holidays www.exmoorholidays.co.uk Maxwelton & Bracken Apartment:
1 March – 31 October – Complementary bottle of wine
1 November 2013 – 28 February 2014 – Stay 7 nights for the price of 6 (excl. Christmas/ New Year)
Accommodation
Exmoor House Wheddon Cross www.exmoorhotel.co.uk Bottle of wine with dinner (table of 4) Food&Drink
Exmoor Owl and Hawk Centre www.exmoor-owls.co.uk 10% off admission to centre and 10% off Bird of Prey activities Activities
Exmoor Zoo www.exmoorzoo.co.uk 15% discount on admissions Activities
Experience Exmoor www.experienceexmoor.co.uk 10% discount on all bookings Activities
Eye Do Make Up www.eyedomakeup.co.uk Discount on bridal makeup Services
It’s Your Story www.itsyourstory.co.uk 15 % discount on all online orders (contact IYS for discount code) Retail
Natural Dye Studio www.naturaldyestudio.co.uk 10% discount on all online orders (contact NDS for discount code) Retail
NT Holnicote Estate  www.nationaltrust.org.uk/holnicote-estate/ 20% discount at Selworthy Tea Room and Shop Food&Drink / Retail
NT Knightshayes Court www.nationaltrust.org.uk/knightshayes-court/ 2 for 1 admission Activities
Primrose Hill Holidays www.primrosehillholidays.co.uk 10% off available weeks in Oak Bungalow Accommodation
Somerset Life www.somersetlife.co.uk 40% discount on annual subscription Subscription
Streamcombe Farm Cookery School www.streamcombecookery.co.uk 20% discount on all bookings Activities
The Culbone www.theculbone.com 10% discount Food&Drink
The Denes www.thedenes.com Special discount if you book for June 2013 Accommodation
Wimbleball Lake http://www.swlakestrust.org.uk/lakes-and-facilities/the-lakes/wimbleball-lake 10% discount on land/water based activities Activities
Yarn Market Hotel Dunster www.yarnmarkethotel.co.uk £25.00 discount on any bookings, minimum stay 2 nights. Not in conjunction with any other offers. Accommodation