Great savings for Exmoor Club members at the Exmoor Owl & Hawk Centre

The Exmoor Owl and Hawk Centre is now offering even better savings to Exmoor Club members:

20% off Admission to Exmoor Owl and Hawk Centre
20% off Bird of Prey Activities
River & Field Experience: £25 per person, including tea & cake or cream tea. Fly three birds over the field and along our private river trail, away from the day visitors. Usual price £50 for one, £85 for two.

Save even more with our great Exmoor Club Spring Offer of £1.00 per month!

BuyNow

Advertisements

West Somerset Railway joins Exmoor Club Scheme

10% Discount off Day Rover Ticket.
Terms & Conditions: Offer available on Red, Green, Orange & Yellow timetable days only and for a maximum of up to 6 people per Exmoor Club Card. Not valid on Blue or Purple timetable days, special events or services or in conjunction with any other special offer, pass or discount.

The West Somerset Railway is open for half-term on February 15th, 16th, 18th, 19th, 20th, 22nd & 23rd then every weekend thereafter with steam train services running from our RedTimetable.

Website:  www.westsomersetrailway.vticket.co.uk

Facebook: www.facebook.com/pages/West-Somerset-Railway

Twitter:   @WSomRailway

 

5553 at Castle Hill near Williton Alan Turner

 

Update on offers available to Exmoor Club members

 

Business Website  Offer Category
Acorn Homeopathy www.acornhomeopathy.co.uk Clinics held at Toucan Health Food Shop, Minehead
Adults £10 discount on price of initial consultation  Children £5 discount on price of initial consultation
Services
Calvert Trust Exmoor www.calvert-trust.org.uk/exmoor 10% off Swimming, Shop & day activities Activities, Retail
Cornwall Life www.cornwalllife.co.uk 40% discount on annual subscription Subscription
Court Farm Holiday Cottages Exford www.courtfarm.co.uk Free Cooked Breakfast (usually £5.00 per person) Accommodation
Devon Life www.devonlife.co.uk 40% discount on annual subscription Subscription
Edward Martin Computer Services www.edwardmartin.co.uk 25% discount – web design (free web hosting)

10% discount – computer repairs

Services
Exmoor Adventures www.exmooradventures.co.uk 10% discount on all bookings Activities
Exmoor Holidays www.exmoorholidays.co.uk Maxwelton & Bracken Apartment:
1 March – 31 October – Complementary bottle of wine
1 November 2013 – 28 February 2014 – Stay 7 nights for the price of 6 (excl. Christmas/ New Year)
Accommodation
Exmoor House Wheddon Cross www.exmoorhotel.co.uk Bottle of wine with dinner (table of 4) Food&Drink
Exmoor Owl and Hawk Centre www.exmoor-owls.co.uk 10% off admission to centre and 10% off Bird of Prey activities Activities
Exmoor Zoo www.exmoorzoo.co.uk 15% discount on admissions Activities
Experience Exmoor www.experienceexmoor.co.uk 10% discount on all bookings Activities
Eye Do Make Up www.eyedomakeup.co.uk Discount on bridal makeup Services
It’s Your Story www.itsyourstory.co.uk 15 % discount on all online orders (contact IYS for discount code) Retail
Natural Dye Studio www.naturaldyestudio.co.uk 10% discount on all online orders (contact NDS for discount code) Retail
NT Holnicote Estate  www.nationaltrust.org.uk/holnicote-estate/ 20% discount at Selworthy Tea Room and Shop Food&Drink / Retail
NT Knightshayes Court www.nationaltrust.org.uk/knightshayes-court/ 2 for 1 admission Activities
Primrose Hill Holidays www.primrosehillholidays.co.uk 10% off available weeks in Oak Bungalow Accommodation
Somerset Life www.somersetlife.co.uk 40% discount on annual subscription Subscription
Streamcombe Farm Cookery School www.streamcombecookery.co.uk 20% discount on all bookings Activities
The Culbone www.theculbone.com 10% discount Food&Drink
The Denes www.thedenes.com Special discount if you book for June 2013 Accommodation
Wimbleball Lake http://www.swlakestrust.org.uk/lakes-and-facilities/the-lakes/wimbleball-lake 10% discount on land/water based activities Activities
Yarn Market Hotel Dunster www.yarnmarkethotel.co.uk £25.00 discount on any bookings, minimum stay 2 nights. Not in conjunction with any other offers. Accommodation